Search is on for our 2014 Bonny Babies

The search is on for the Fife Herald and St Andrews Citizen 2014 Bonny Babies.
The search is on for the Fife Herald and St Andrews Citizen 2014 Bonny Babies.
0
Have your say

The search is on for the Fife Herald and St Andrews Citizen Bonny Babies of 2014.

This popular competition is being run in conjunction with Mark G. Rodgers Photography of Kennoway and is open to readers with children aged nine months to five years.

On production of a completed entry coupon – which you’ll find inside your Herald or Citizen – one child will be photographed the East Neuk Centre, Anstruther; St Andrews Town Hall or Cupar YMCA.

The entry fee is £5 and each entrant will receive a 7x5-inch colour portrait in a presentation mount.

Each week, a soft toy will be provided by Mark G. Rodgers Photography for the winning portrait in each age group and the weekly winners will go on to the final ... to be decided by a readers’ vote.

Final winners in each age group receive large, framed wall portraits. Runners-up receive smaller framed portraits.

Mark will be available to take photographs at the three venues at the following times:

East Neuk Centre, Anstruther – Monday, September 22, 10am-4pm; Monday, September 29, 10am-4pm; Monday, October 6, 10am-1.30pm; and Monday, October 13, 10am-1.30pm.

Town Hall, St Andrews – Thursday, October 2, 10am-4pm; Thursday, October 9, 10am-4pm; Thursday, October 16, 10am-4pm; Thursday, October 23, 10am-4pm; Thursday, October 30, 10am-4pm.

Cupar YMCA – Friday, September 26, 10am-4pm; Friday, October 3, 10am-4pm; Friday, October 10, 10am-4pm; Friday, October 17, 10am-4pm; and Friday, October 24, 10am-4pm.