1973 Prizegiving night for Kirkcaldy club

editorial image

The pages of the Fife Free Press are packed with presnetation photos.

This one dates from 1973.

It features Dysart Sailing Club’s annual prizegiving night, held at the Ollerton Hotel, Kirkcaldy.

Pictured front (from left) are , winners are Alex Cruickshanks, John Floyd and Robert Allan. At the back are Ken Muir, John Pratt, and Robert Colville.

If you have an old picture you’d like to share with our readers, email ffpnews @fifetoday.co.uk
You may also be interested in:

Renowned chef to open new restaurant in Fife

Cyclist in hospital after van collision

Boss of collapsed care firm blames ‘biggest joke’ Fife Council