AM Soccer’s awards ceremony goes online

The players and parents of AM Soccer’s 7 and 9 a-side teams enjoyed a fun and interactive awards ceremony on Zoom.
Some of the AM Soccer Club winnersSome of the AM Soccer Club winners
Some of the AM Soccer Club winners

During a time when things are difficult with rules not allowing social gatherings, it was a fantastic way to bring families together whilst in the comfort and safety of their own home, to celebrate the collective and individual success over the last 12 months.

Coaches Player:

2011 - Lyall Tulleth, 2010 - Andrew Popham, 2009 - Blair Hain.

AM Soccer's girl winnersAM Soccer's girl winners
AM Soccer's girl winners

Girls - Sian Fairfield.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

Outstanding Attitude: 2011 - Aiden Lawson, 2010 - Lyle Faichney, 2009 - Ethan Hamilton.

Girls - Poppy Jamieson.

Most Improved: 2011 - Noah Murray, 2010 - Rocco Greig, 2009 - Luc Marshall.

Girls - Lily Steedman .

Goal of the Season: 2011 - Reegan Mowbray, 2010 - Charlie Fyall, 2009 - Finlay Lorimer.

Girls - Kaylee Nicol.

Related topics: