Prize giving goes with a swing at Drumoig Golf Club

Drumoig Golf Club held their annual prize giving dinner at the Drumoig Golf Hotel.

Tuesday, 6th November 2018, 2:56 pm
Updated Tuesday, 6th November 2018, 4:03 pm
Drumoig GC prizegiving

A well attended evening of members and guests enjoyed an excellent meal followed by the presentation of this season’s prizes.

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Pictured at the presentation are the captain and ladies captain with the principal prizewinners,

Katie Kerr (Junior Handicap Champion); Sheena MacCrimmon (Ladies Handicap Champion); Alan McHattie (Gents Handicap Champion); Iain Lawson (Captain); Jane Howard (Ladies Captain); Graham Miller (Club Champion); Anja Clark (Ladies Club Champion); Josh Taylor (Junior Scratch Champion).